Ask Adam Savage: On Reading Critical Viewer Comments

65 725
6.1
Tested6.16M
Published on 8 Jun 2022, 1:00
Adam answers questions form Tested members Kim Harris and John Osborn in this livestream excerpt about keeping some items from MythBusters production and growing a thicker skin due to viewer comments. Thank you for your questions and support, Kim and John! Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, like asking Adam questions:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd


Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #mythbusters
autotechmusickids