Props To History - This is Only a Test 662 - 9/1/22

12 998
20.5
Tested6.16M
Published on 1 Sep 2022, 22:00
We're back from SiliCon! Joining us this week is Mike Corrie aka Props To History, a new friend and one of the guests we met at this past weekend's convention! We share our favorite sights, cosplays, and memories from the event, frustrations over TSA mishandling of props, and our mutual love for 1999's The Mummy. Plus, the strange new world of AI-generated artwork.

Thanks to Mike for joining us this week! You can find Props to History at:
propstohistory.com
corrisonstudios.com
youtube.com/channel/UCrSkYkgxW...
tiktok.com/@propstohistory

The state of AI Art: waxy.org/2022/08/exploring-12-...
kotaku.com/ai-art-dall-e-midjo...
waxy.org/2022/08/opening-the-p...
AI Art wins competition: vice.com/en/article/bvmvqm/an-...
AI generated video: twitter.com/karenxcheng/status...

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids