Adam Savage Reviews Phil Tippett's Art Book!

43 195
6.4
Tested6.08M
Published on 4 Oct 2022, 14:00
Adam dives into an early copy of Mad Dreams and Monsters, a massive coffee table book documenting the art and work of special effects legend Phil Tippett and his company Tippett Studio. From Phil's early explorations of creature design and stop-motion animation studies to his groundbreaking contributions to iconic films like Star Wars, RoboCop, and Jurassic Park, this is an essential tome to fans of film and special effects history!

Mad Dreams and Monsters: amzn.to/3dZ7Eed
Mad God: madgodmovie.com
Phil Tippett documentary on Prime video: amazon.com/Phil-Tippett-Mad-Dr...
Tippett Studio: tippett.com
Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#adamsavage
autotechmusickids