Let's Build: Solar System Mechanical Orrery Kit!

68 440
13.2
Tested6.16M
Published on 4 Sep 2022, 14:00
We assemble this working orrery designed by MOC brick designer Jason Allemann of JK Brickworks! This 865-piece build is composed of CaDa bricks, which worked with Jason to release his design. We marvel at the mechanical complexity and accurate representation of the Earth, Moon, and Sun's rotation and relative orbits!

Solar System Orrery: decadastore.com/products/cada-...
JK Brickworks design: rebrickable.com/mocs/MOC-4477/...
Disclosure: This device was provided by the manufacturer for purposes of review.
Shot and edited by Norman Chan
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
autotechmusickids