Excalibur’s Long-Lost Mordred Helmet!

83 870
8.8
Tested6.08M
Published on 3 Nov 2022, 1:00
In our final video checking out props and costumes from Propstore's upcoming Entertainment Memorabilia Live Auction, Adam and Tim Lawes examine two helmets from John Boorman's epic 1981 fantasy film Excalibur! Adam recognizes Merlin's helmet made by armourer Terry English, and is entranced by the original Mordred helmet that was believed to be long lost!

Check out this prop and others from the upcoming EMLA: London 2022 auction at bit.ly/propstoreliveauction

Shot by Joey Fameli and edited by Norman Chan
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#adamsavage #props
autotechmusickids