Ask Adam Savage: My Best and Worst Models from ILM

93 090
8
Tested6.08M
Published on 5 Nov 2022, 14:00
What does Adam consider his best and his worst model at ILM? Did he ever stumble across any legendary props in ILM's halls? Why doesn't Adam seem to laser cut as much as he used to? In this live-stream excerpt, Adam answers these questions from Silver Defender, Baldo Fraggins and Paul Jimenez, whom we thank for their support! Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, like asking Adam questions:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Model Paint Storage Racks: youtu.be/RBxztCOqOE4

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #ILM
autotechmusickids