God of War Ragnarök's New Character Designs!

34 759
8
Tested6.08M
Published on 8 Nov 2022, 15:00
We visit Sony's Santa Monica Studio to meet up with Raf Grassetti, Art Director of the new God of War Ragnarök to take a look at the some of the concept art and 3D printed maquettes used in the development of the new game. Here's a look at how the character design of God of War Ragnarök affects story, gameplay, and even fan cosplay! (No game spoilers within.)

Find the God of War cosplay guides here: playstation.com/en-us/god-of-w...

Shot and edited by Josh Self
Music by Jinglepunks
Additional footage courtesy Sony Interactive Entertainment

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMI...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_cente...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom
Discord: discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestes...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!'

#godofwar #characterdesign
autotechmusickids